Fake it til you make it

Here it comes again
The vains on my temple
pop
face wrinkles
The sudden sharp pain
Attacks
Cramps
I touch my stomach

Just as Jacob and Esau fought
Rebekah’s womb
Aggghh
I grip onto my distress
Silent Groan
I can’t breakdown
Especially not in front of this
Crowd
Fake it til you make it
they say

I notice him
Mr Tailored suit
He can do bad all by himself
Our eyes connect
A shared moment
Colgate smile
I flinch
Here it comes again

Damn these period pains!!!

Dear Diary

I found Mr Right….

                            By Queencaz

Leave a Reply

