April is here…

When my back is against the wall

The months of January February and March are no more

Bonjour April

I ask myself

“have I been relevant to anyone else other than myself this year” ?

Have my actions been pleasing to the Almighty?

Stop pondering and take action a voice tells me….

As we begin a new month let nothing and noone take your focus away from achieving your destiny and making heaven.

it’s never too late for change

Be inspired

Psalm 119:11

I have stored up your word in my heart, that I might not sin against you.

Leave a Reply

