#AppreciationFridays

Fashion in the Urban Jungle

…Is My New Girl Crush!!

LillyGhalichi01

Who is Lilly Ghalichi? I’m going to need you to turn to Bravo on Sundays to watch the Shah’s of Sunset. That is my FAVORITE show on in TV. Why?

Well, I really like the whole cast, but Lilly Ghalichi is the definition of woman.

What I like about her?

That she’s probably the illest and realist reality star you may ever come across. While, some people may deflect questions about certain plastic surgery or augmentation Lilly is like… Yah, I got it! And what?

What’s the point of lying?

Be Truthful.

If not for everyone else, but for yourself.

I think she sets a high and moral standard for the new definition of the American woman.

The last thing she needs (or wants) is anyone debunking what she says and embarrassing her in public. Gawsh, you have to thank her for what you don’t…

View original post 39 more words

Leave a Reply

