Introducing Chichia London

African Fashion- Chichia

My African Closet

Wassup people,

Allow me to introduce to you today, one of my favourite African fashion Brands, Chichia London. No prices for guessing why. Clearly its the prints!!! So when I received an email from Zen Magazine Africa regarding a feature in their latest issue, I immediately knew it was time to share the excitement. Check out the lovely designs and the accompanying interview with Christine, the lovely designer behind the brand!! oh, and just for fun, which of the looks would you pick for me to wear, cos I love them all.

For more, Connect with Chichia on Facebook  or check out their online shop.  Also, check out Zen Magazine and connect with them on Facebook as well.

Have a great weekend y’all

Follow on Twitter and Bloglovin’ 

View original post

Leave a Reply

