Welcome to Camden

In all my life in London I had never been to

Camden

Don’t me wrong I have been to Camden before

I know its located on the Northern Line of TFL and

every other shop is a tattoo or piercing shop

But I am talking about actually knowing more to Camden

besides the 20 step walk from the train station down to the market and back.

After the Caberet show

me and Claudia decided to explore a little and to be honest I found myself feeling like a tourist

“Oh, Ahh, Look, What is that?”

exclamations escaped my mouth

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

