Dear Diary

violated

to say the least

crept into my life

knocking my sense out cold

K.O

no referee

just you and me

once i was trapped in your

web of torture

scared shitless

claustrophobic

no air to breathe

invaded my privacy

your sight

soar and cold

tasteless

gave me the jitters

Jeeper Creeper

One Mississippi, three

Just like Tina Turner and Stella

I got my groove back

No more will I cry over you

Emancipated

Restoration

time to regain my balance

Fix the pieces of my enigma

Hit the road Jack

Love dont live here no more

Yours sincerely

……….

Leave a Reply

